OUR WORK | EDUCATIONAL MATERIALS | ANNUAL GALA | SUPPORT US  | CONTACT US

 Contact Us

We would welcome your feedback, questions, and support, so please contact us at any time.

Our Staff

Adrienne Esposito
Executive Director
aesposito@citizenscampaign.org

Brian Smith
Associate Executive Director
bsmith@citizenscampaign.org

Maureen Dolan Murphy
Executive Programs Manager
mmurphy@citizenscampaign.org

Mary Ellen Dour
Financial Director
mdour@citizenscampaign.org

Hanna Ring
Central New York Program Coordinator
hring@citizenscampaign.org

Louis W. Burch
Connecticut Program Director
lburch@citizenscampaign.org

Jordan Christensen
Hudson Valley Program Coordinator
jchristensen@citizenscampaign.org

Offices

Long Island/Metro New York

225 Main Street, Suite 2
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 516-390-7150
Fax: 516-390-7160

Central New York/Finger Lakes

2000 Teall Avenue, Suite #204
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-472-1339
Fax: 315-299-8181

Western New York/Southern Tier

733 Delaware Road, Box 140 
Buffalo, NY 14223
Phone: 716-831-3206

Connecticut

2404 Whitney Avenue, 2nd Floor
Hamden, CT 06518
Phone: 203-821-7050
Fax: 203-821-7057


Our Funders